The Inaugural Book Haul

This is my first book haul post and I’m pretty giddy about it. #awkweirdmoment

Anyway, these are the books I’ve bought these past couple of weeks.

IMG_0344

Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi // How to Love by Katie Cotugno // Requiem by Lauren Oliver // The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd

I’m very proud of myself for finally picking up Requiem after countless times of returning it to the shelves when I go to the bookstore. I also picked up Into the Still Blue to get ready for the upcoming book signing on April which features Veronica Rossi as well as the Ransereh couple. And lastly I picked up How to Love. I’ve had my eye on this one and the plot sounds something I would really like.

So that’s my inaugural book haul, until next time!

2 thoughts on “The Inaugural Book Haul

Leave a Reply

