May Wrap Up

June is here! Which means it’s back to school for us here in the Philippines. *sigh* But anyway, here’s what went down for the month of May.

I read a total of 15 books this month. Not too bad. Forgive me as I forgot to put the 15th book in the graphic OTL

Books Reviewed in May.

Monstrous Beauty by Elizabeth Fama // Altered by Jennifer Rush // Just Sing by René Gilley // Make It Count by Megan Erickson // Just Call Me Ninja by Clare Haltom // Lies by Michael Grant // City of Glass by Cassandra Clare // Harp’s Song by Cassie Shine // Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld // Branded by Abi Ketner & Missy Kalicicki // If I Stay by Gayle Forman // Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry // The Trucker’s Cat by Christina Thompson

Other posts worth checking out. 

As I mentioned earlier, school starts for me this month. I’m probably going to be busy throughout this school year because of my duties as an editor for our newspaper and of course, studies. I won’t vanish from the blogosphere though. You’ll just see less of me in the coming months. 😛

Anyway, hope you all have a wonderful June! 🙂

Leave a Reply

