The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

very-inspiring-blog-award

So Emily over at Books & Cleverness nominated me for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award! How cool is that?! Thank you so much Emily for nominating me! ❤ You know, she has a really awesome blog + she’s super nice, I tell ya. Without further ado, here are the rules for the award:

  1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

 Seven Facts About Me.

  1. I started blogging summer of 2013, but then I stopped because of school. I also tried reviving my blog to no avail. So I officially started blogging back in March of this year.
  2. I’m awkwardly tall and thin. Plus, I have really long fingers.
  3. I haven’t read the Harry Potter series. *waits for the world to explode*
  4. I’m a bandwhore meaning I listen to a lot of bands on a daily basis. Some of my faves include: Florence + The Machine, Hillsong, Coldplay, The 1975, and The Kooks.
  5. I’m a huge fan of the Final Destination film franchise.
  6. I secretly love Taylor Swift. I have two of her albums, and once I got a calendar with her face on it.
  7. I’m a neat-freak.

My Nominations.

These blogs were some of the first ones I followed and have really great content. Following them makes you cool. 😀

That’s it! Again, thank you so much Emily for nominating me! And to those I nominated, more power to you guys! 😀

8 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. Let me just add this to the list of other awards I have to do…
    (note: I still most definitely remember I have to do that Book Blogger test!). Soon…

    While I can’t say I share the same feat as you for not having read HP…I haven’t finished it since the 3rd book I think. Don’t think I will either since the movies and all that 😦

    Cheers,
    Joey

  2. Emily’s so sweet, haha! ❤ I also had a blogging break–mine lasted for 3 months, but I had better luck since I was able to revive my blog after. 🙂 I'm awkwardly short (reallyyy short) and thin. LOL. I've only read the first 3 HP books. D: Haha! Love Taylor Swift, too. 😀

    Thanks for the nomination, Miguel! 😀

  3. YOU HAVE NOT READ HARRY POTTER?! *hyperventilates*

    Okay. I’m okay now…

    Thanks for adding me to the list! So honored ❤
    T.Swift's got a small part of my heart. Like a tinee-tiny part. (I have her on iTunes) 😀

Leave a Reply

