The Seven Deadly Sins Tag!

Hello, booknerds! So today I’m going to be doing the Seven Deadly Sins tag that first originated from BookTube. I wasn’t tagged by anyone, but I saw littleonionwrites do it and deemed it fun.

Are you ready for this?

Greed – What is your most inexpensive book?

My Penguin Popular Classics books. It costs like 1/4 the price of an average novel. Was my math correct? Oh whatever, it’s cheap. 

Wrath What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Probably Kiera Cass? I highly enjoyed The Selection, but I was downright disgusted with its sequel The Elite. 

Gluttony – What book have you deliciously devoured over and over with no shame?

I haven’t reread that much books, so I don’t necessarily have a definite answer for this one. But there is Bully by Penelope Douglas even though I practically skim most of the chapters every time I reread it.

Sloth – What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

Aye, there are a lot. I’ll go with Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy. I badly wanted to finish this classic, but I just couldn’t. The failure to capture my interest mixed with my natural laziness prompted me to DNF this book.

Pride – What book do you most talk about in order to sound like an intellectual reader?

All the classics I’ve read. And one Shakespeare play — Much Ado About Nothing.

Lust – What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?

Hilarious, witty, blunt, badass/kickass.

Envy – What book would you most like to receive as a gift?

Right now I need Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes! I have the sequel, but I need to read the first book first.

Okay, that was it! This was a really interesting tag. I’m going to tag some people, but feel free to do this tag as well! Thanks for reading!

YOU’VE BEEN TAGGED.

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Seven Deadly Sins Tag!

Leave a Reply

