Top Ten New Series I Want To Start

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the awesome people over at The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s theme is all about the (new) series that I want to start. Boy are there quite a lot of series that I want to read. *wipes brow*

top ten series1. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

2. The Archived by Victoria Schwab

3. His Fair Assassin by Robin LaFevers

ten ten new series dos4. Splintered by A.G. Howard

5. The Syrena Legacy by Anna Banks

6. The Sweet Trilogy by Wendy Higgins

ten ten new series tres7. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

8. The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

9. The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

10. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

Read any of these books? How was it? Tell me your most want-to-read series!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten New Series I Want To Start

  1. THRONE OF GLASS!!! YES! I am obsessed with that series, it gets better with each new book. I also read and loved The Winner’s Curse and can’t wait to get my hands on the sequel. There’s quite a few on this list I want to read – Sweet Evil, The Archived and The Raven Boys. I hope you can get to some of these soon 🙂 TTT.

  2. Throne of Glass, Raven Boys, and Splintered are all on my TBR, though not all on my TTT. Grave Mercy and Cinder are both excellent–strong female leads, fascinating world building, plenty of drama and a little romance.

Leave a Reply

